How to Watch The eXp Shareholder Summit

General Session:

Watch Tuesday Live

Or

Visit the eXp World Shareholder Auditorium (Limited Capacity. For eXp agents, guests and staff.)

Tuesday, May 12 – General Session

Location: eXp Shareholder Auditorium

8 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. ET: General Session Welcome

8:10 a.m. PT/ 11:10 a.m. ET: The World As We Know It: eXp World Holdings CEO Glenn Sanford and eXp Realty CEO Jason Gesing welcome you to The eXp Shareholder Summit and will share thoughts about the next few days.

8:25 a.m. PT/ 11:25 a.m. ET: Numbers Matter: eXp World Holdings CFO Jeff Whiteside and EVP, Finance & Growth RJ Jones walk through financial results and will review the current state of the real estate industry.

9:10 a.m. PT/ 12:10 p.m. ET: Growing Every Day: President U.S. Growth for eXp Realty Dave Conord will share success stories and provide updates across agent development, agent experience, attraction, and overall growth.

9:55 a.m. PT/ 12:55 p.m. ET: Shareholder Session: This session will be official business for shareholders of eXp World Holdings. All are invited to attend.

10:15 a.m. PT/ 1:15 p.m. ET: VirBELA: The future of work has come faster than perhaps anyone imagined. Get updates on what’s next!

10:45 a.m. PT/ 1:45 p.m. ET:  Affiliated Services: Learn how, more than ever, opportunities exist for agents to grow their business in a variety of ways.

11:15 a.m. PT/ 2:15 p.m. ET: eXp Global: What started in one state, then one country continues with international expansion. Learn where we are and what’s ahead.

11:45 a.m. PT/ 2:45 p.m. ET: Thoughts From The Board: Members of the eXp World Holdings Board of Directors discuss what’s happening with regard to the company and the world.

12:15 p.m. PT/ 3:15 p.m. ET: Be Prepared for Anything: Glenn Sanford returns to the stage to share his thoughts on a variety of areas and issues that are more important than ever before.

How to Watch the Wednesday

Breakout Sessions:

Within eXp World, use the Go to menu and click Shareholder Summit. 

Or

Watch breakouts here

Wednesday, May 13 – Breakout Agenda

Track 1 – Mastermind

For More Details Click Here

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: We Were Built For This with Dave Conord with Special Guest: Brent Gove

8:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. ET: One Big Fire with Jay Kinder

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Double Your Business Mastermind with Jeff Sibbach & Phil Sexton

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET: Ask a Coach Mastermind with Devin Doherty

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: Ask a Coach Mastermind with Hank Avink

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: Rising Up For Your Community with Michael Valdes

Track 2 – ICON

For More Details Click Here

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Let’s Talk Luxury

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET: Why Follow Up is Everything

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: Creating Repeat and Referral Business

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 ET: ICON Mastermind

 

Track 3 – Growth

For More Details Click Here

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: From Surviving to Thriving

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET: ABC’s of Agent Attraction

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: Passionate About People

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: OG Influencers Mastermind

 

Track 4 – Sales

For More Details Click Here

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Control Your Effort: Give 100%

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET: How to Thrive Over the Next 18 Months

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: Understanding Client Motives and Behavior

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: Connecting and Getting the Listing Using DISC

Track 5 – Expansion

For More Details Click Here

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Leveraging Video Content (Canadian Specific)

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET: Applying Scripts to Your Business (Canadian Specific)

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: What’s Next for Investments, Luxury & Commercial

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: Commercial Real Estate Q&A

Come Meet Our Staff and Preferred Partners

Join us Wednesday from 2 – 3:30 PT / 5 – 6:30 p.m. ET in the eXp World Conference Center where you can meet exhibitors, including ONE eXp, Express Offers, VirBELA, our preferred partners, Attraction Compliance and more! #eXpShareholder 

ADD TO MY CALENDAR

How to Watch the Thursday

Breakout Sessions:

Within eXp World, use the Go to menu and click Shareholder Summit. 

Or

Watch breakouts here

Thursday, May 14 – Breakout Agenda

Track 1 – Mastermind

For More Details Click Here

6 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. ET: Town Hall with Dave Conord and Kirtus Dixon

7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET: Top Producer Mastermind (East Coast) with Veronica Figueroa

9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET: Top Producer Mastermind (West and Central) with Jeff Sibbach & Phil Sexton

11 a.m. / 2 p.m. ET: Building a $3M Business with Jeff Rubenstein

12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET: How to Earn $100K Per Year

1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET: The Ultimate Agent Survival Guide

Track 2 – ICON

For More Details Click Here

7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET: Team Building Do’s and Don’ts

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: Top 5 Strategies For Success

9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET: Re-doing Our Last 3 Years in Real Estate

10 a.m. / 1 p.m. ET: Dog Caught the Car (Lead)…Now What

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET: Top 3 Things That Make You Great

12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET: Going From New Agent to Top Producer

1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET: Turn Your Past Clients & SOI Into a 6 Figure Income

Track 3 – Growth

For More Details Click Here

7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET: How to Build Your Revenue Share the Right Way

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: Next Level Leaders Panel

10 a.m. / 1 p.m. ET: Attracting Teams and Brokerages

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET: Agent Attraction Systems & Processes

12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET: Growth Mega Mastermind

 

Track 4 – Sales

For More Details Click Here

7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET: Kill the Fear Pricing – Pricing Mastery Here!

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: Generating More Clients Using Affinity Marketing

9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET: 5 Pillars of Sales Success

10 a.m. / 1 p.m. ET: Creating Content is King

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET: How to Create a Sale Every Week

12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET: Blueprint for Growing Market Share

1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET: How to Be a Script Master

Track 5 – Expansion

For More Details Click Here

7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET: Progress in the United Kingdom

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: Grow Your Business to 7 Figures (Canadian Specific)

9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET: Ethically Build Your Rev Share (Canadian Specific)

10 a.m. / 1 p.m. ET: Winning Listings in Competition (Canadian Specific)

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET: Multiple Ways to Make Income at eXp Right Now

12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET: Express Offers: Presenting All Options to Sellers?

1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET: Exploring the Customer Experience

How to Watch the Friday

Breakout Sessions:

Within eXp World, use the Go to menu and click Shareholder Summit. 

Or

Watch breakouts here

Friday, May 15 – Breakout Agenda

Track 1 – Mastermind

For More Details Click Here

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: KEYNOTE: Power of Positivity with Jon Gordon

9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET: eXp Realty Proud with Dave Conord

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Responsible Growth Internationally with Adam Day

10:30 a.m. / 1:30 p.m. ET: Building for the Bounce with Verl Workman

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: Changing the Culture Around Sponsorship

Track 2 – ICON

For More Details Click Here

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Building Clients for Life

10:30 a.m. / 1:30 p.m. ET: How Have You Adapted Your Business

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: How to Keep Your Business Sustainable

 

 

 

Track 3 – Growth

For More Details Click Here

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Unleash the Leader Within

10:30 a.m. / 1:30 p.m. ET: The Ladder to Success

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: Growth Champions Mastermind

 

 

 

Track 4 – Sales

For More Details Click Here

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Maximizing Productivity in a Virtual World

10:30 a.m. / 1:30 p.m. ET: Navigating the eXp Roadmap

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: Covid-19 Mortgage Relief Options (In Spanish)

 

Track 5 – Expansion

For More Details Click Here

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Top Real Estate Marketing Trends

10:30 a.m. / 1:30 p.m. ET: Technology Update & What’s Next

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: eXp Agent Healthcare

 

INNOVATION STARTS HERE

We are powering more than 29,000 Agents, and we’re just getting started.

WATCH General Session LIVE

How to Visit eXp World

eXp Agents Can Invite a Guest

eXp guests will immediately receive an email with instructions on how to activate their account and install eXp World.
Invite a Guest

Get Access to the World

If you don’t know an eXp agent and want to get a guest pass, enter your request here. Someone from the eXp team will follow up with a pass and provide answers to any questions.

Help and Support

Need eXp World support? You can find the Tech Support Self-Help room in the Go To menu under Tech Support/Outpost. Have other questions? Use the Support Knowledge Base.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound